zur Zeit betreuen wir Notfallhelfer - Gruppen in:

 

Meerhof

gegründet 2004
Ansprechpartner Meerhof



34431 Marsberg - Meerhof

Tel.:
Mobil:

meerhof@vfn-marsberg.de
 
Helminghausen

gegründet 2004

Ansprechpartner Helminghausen

Susanne Wöhler
Padbergerstr. 16
34431 Marsberg - Helminghausen

Tel.: 02991 - 6040
Mobil: 0171 - 8386778

helminghausen@vfn-marsberg.de
 
Padberg

gegründet 2006
Ansprechpartner Padberg

Matthias Wistuba
Zur Obermühle 16
34431 Marsberg - Giershagen

Tel.: 02991 - 908617
Mobil: 0170 - 9071832

padberg@vfn-marsberg.de
 
Westheim

gegründet 2006

Ansprechpartner Westheim

Andreas Geise

34431 Marsberg

Tel.:
Mobil:

westheim@vfn-marsberg.de
 
Essentho

gegründet 2010

Ansprechpartner Essentho

Natalie Fiege
Im Graben 13
34431 Marsberg - Essentho

Tel.: 02992 - 7699782
Mobil: 0172 - 5626309

essentho@vfn-marsberg.de
 
Giershagen

gegründet 2015

Ansprechpartner Giershagen

Reinhold Willeke
Am langen Path 16
34431 Marsberg - Giershagen

Tel.: 02991 - 1682
Mobil: 0152 - 53840555

giershagen@vfn-marsberg.de